Electric Light Orchestra

Publié le par Trian

Le groupe Electric Light Orchestra est né en octobre 1970

La discographie

No answer O

1 10538 Ouverture
2 Look at me now
3 Nellie takes her bow
4 Battle of marston moor
5 1st Movement
6 Mr.radio
7 Manhattan rumble
8 Queen of the hours
9 Whisper in the night

ELO II

1 In old England town
2 Mama
3 Roll over Beethoven
4 From the sun to the world
5 Kuiama

On the third day

1 Ocean breakup / king of universe
2 Bluebird is dead
3 Oh no not Susan
4 New world rising
5 Showdown
6 Daybreaker
7 Ma ma ma belle
8 Dreaming of 4000
9 In the hall of the mountain king

Eldorado

1 Eldorado ouverture
2 Can´t get it out of my head
3 Boy blue
4 Laredo tornado
5 Poorboy (the greenwood)
6 Mister Kingdom
7 Nobod's child
8 Illusions in G major
9 Eldorado
10 Eldorado - finale

Face the music

1 Fire on high
2 Waterfall
3 Evil woman
4 Nightrider
5 Poker
6 Strange magic
7 Down home town
8 One summer dream

A new world record

1 Tightrope
2 Telephone line
3 Rockaria !
4 Mission (a world record)
5 So fine
6 Livin´ thing
7 Above the clouds
8 Do ya
9 Shangri-la

   

 Out of the blue

1 Turn to stone
2 It's over
3 Sweet talkin´woman
4 Across the border
5 Night in the city
6 Starlight
7 Jungle
8 Believe me now
9 Steppin´ out
10 Standin´ in the rain
11 Big wheels
12 Summer and lightning
13 Mr.blue sky
14 Sweet is the night
15 The whale
16 Birmingham blues
17 Wild west hero

 Discovery

1 Shine a little love
2 Confusion
3 Need her love
4 The diary of horace wimp
5 Last train to London
6 Midnight blue
7 On the run
8 Wishing
9 Don´t bring me down

 Xanadu soundtrack

1 I´m alive
2 The fall
3 Don´t walk away
4 All over the world
5 Xanadu

Time

1 Prologue
2 Twilight
3 Yours truly, 2095
4 Ticket to the moon
5 The way life´s meant to be
6 Another heart break
7 Rain is falling
8 From the end of the world
9 The lights go down
10 Here is the news
11 21st Century man
12 Hold on tight
13 Epilogue

Secret messages

1 Secret messages
2 Loser gone wild
3 Bluebird
4 Take me on and on
5 Time after time
6 Four little diamonds
7 Stranger
8 Danger ahead
9 Letter from Spain
10 Train of gold
11 Rock and roll is king

Balance of power

1 Heaven only knows
2 So serious
3 Getting to the point
4 Secret lives
5 Is it all right
6 Sorrow about the fall
7 Without someone
8 Calling America
9 Endless lies
10 Send it

  

Zoom

1 Alright
2 Moment in paradise
3 State of mind
4 Just for love
5 Stranger on a quiet street
6 In my own time
7 Easy money
8 It really doesn´t matter
9 Ordinary dream
10 A long time gone
11 Melting in the sun
12 All she wanted
13 Lonesome Lullaby

  
   

                                        

Jeff Lynne

                                      
   
   

 Travelling wilburys

1 Handle with care
2 Dirty world
3 Rattled
4 Last night
5 Not alone anymore
6 Congratulations
7 Heading for the light
8 Margarita
9 Tweeter and the monkey man
10 End of the line

 Travelling wilburys volume 3

1 She's my baby
2 Inside out
3 If you belonged to me
4 Devil's been busy
5 7 Deadly sins
6 Poor house
7 Where were you last night ?
8 Cool dry place
9 New blue moon
10 You took my breath away
11 Wilbury twist

 Armchair theatre

1 Every little thing
2 Don't let go
3 Lift me up
4 Nobody home
5 September song
6 Now you're gone
7 Don't say goodbye
8 What would it take
9 Stormy weather
10 Blown away
11 Save me now

   

                                       

 Roy Wood

                                           
      

 Boulders

1 Songs of praise
2 Wake up
3 Rock down low
4 Nancy sing me a song
5 Dear Elaine
6 Medley:
  All the way over the hill
  Irish loafer (and his hen)
7 Miss Clarke and the computer
8 When gran'ma plays the banjo
9 Rock medley:
  Rockin' shoes
  She's too good for me
  Locomotive

 Wizzard brew

1 You can dance the rock´n´roll
2 Meet me at the jailhouse
3 Jolly cup of tea
4 Buffalo station (Down to Memphis)
5 Gotta crush (About you)
6 Wear a fast gun

 Mustard

1 Mustard
2 Any old time will do
3 The rain came down on everything
4 You sure got it now
5 Why does a pretty girl sing those...
6 The song
7 Look thru' the eyes of a fool
8 Interlude
9 Get on down home
10 Oh what a shame
11 Bengal jig
12 Rattlesnake roll
13 Can't help my feelings
14 Strider
15 Indiana rainbow
16 The thing is this (This is the thing)

Eddy & the Falcons

1 Intro
2 Eddy's rock
3 Brand new '88'
4 You got me runnin'
5 I dun lotsa cryin' over you
6 This is the story of my love (baby)
7 Everyday I wonder
8 Crazy Jeans
9 Come back Karen
10 We're gonna rock´n´roll tonight
11 Rock and roll winter
12 Dream of unwin
13 Nixture
14 Are you ready to rock
15 Marathon man

Super active Wizzo

1 Life is wonderful
2 Waitin' at this door
3 Another wrong night
4 Sneakin'
5 Giant footsteps (jubilee)
6 Earthrise

On the road again

1 (We're) On the road again
2 Wings over the sea
3 Keep your hands on the wheel
4 Colourful lady
5 Road rocket
6 Backtown sinner
7 Jimmy lad
8 Dancin' at the rainbow's end
9 Another night
10 Way beyond the rain

 Starting up

1 Red cars are after me
2 Raining in the city
3 Under fire
4 Turn your body to the light
5 Hot cars
6 Starting out
7 Keep it steady
8 On top of the world
9 Ships in the night

 Main street

1 Main street
2 Saxmaniax
3 The fire in his guitar
4 French perfume
5 Take my hand
6 Don't you feel better
7 Indiana rainbow
8 I should have known

 Singles A´s and B´s

1 Ball park incident
2 See my baby jive
3 Angel fingers
4 Rock and roll winter
5 This is the story of my love (baby)
6 You got me running
7 Are you ready to rock
8 Rattlesnake roll
9 The carlsberg special
10 Bend over Beethoven
11 You got the jump on me
12 Dream of unwin
13 Nixture
14 Marathon man
15 Can't help me feelings
16 I wish it could be christmas everyday
17 Rob Roy's nightmare
18 Can't help me feelings

Publié dans Discographie

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article