Phil Collins

Publié le par Trian

Phil Collins
30 janvier : naissance de Philip David Charles Collins à 0 h 05 à Chiswick, Londres.

Après une carrière d'acteur pendant son enfance,Collins rejoignit Genesis comme batteur en 1970 et passa au chant après le départ de Peter Gabriel en 1975.

 

dewplayer:http://jalane40.free.fr/trian/pc.mp3&

La discographie

Face value

1 In the air tonight
2 This must be love
3 Behind the lines
4 The roof is leaking
5 Droned
6 Hand in hand
7 L missed again
8 You know what I mean
9 Thunder and lightning
10 I'm not moving
11 If leaving me is easy
13 Tomorrow never knows

Hello, I must be going

1 I don't care anymore
2 I cannot believe it's true
3 Like China
4 Do you know, do you care ?
5 You can't hurry love
6 It don't matter to me
7 Thru these walls
8 Don't let him steal your heart away
9 The west side
10 Why can't it wait 'til morning

No jacket required

1 Sussudio
2 Only you know and I know
3 Long long way to go
4 I don't wanna know
5 One more night
6 Don't lose my number
7 Who said I would
8 Doesn't anybody stay together anymore
9 Inside out
10 Take me home
11 We said hello goodbye

12"ers

1 Take me home
2 Sussudio
3 Who said I would
4 Only you know and I know
5 Don't lose my number
6 One more night

...But seriously

1 Hang in long enough
2 That's just the way it is
3 Do you remember ?
4 Something happened on the way to heaven
5 Colours
6 I wish it would rain down
7 Another day in paradise
8 Heat on the street
9 All of my life
10 Saturday night and sunday morning
11 Father to son
12 Find a way to my heart

Serious hits...live!

1 Something happened on the way to heaven
2 Against all odds (take a look at me now)
3 Who said I would
4 One more night
5 Don't lose my number
6 Do you remember ?
7 Another day in paradise
8 Separate lives
9 In the air tonight
10 You can't hurry loved
11 Two hearts
12 Sussudio
13 Groovy kind of love
14 Easy lover
15 Take me home

Both sides

1 Both sides of the story
2 Can't turn back the years
3 Everyday
4 I've forgotten everything
5 We're sons of our fathers
6 Can't find my way
7 Survivors
8 We fly so close
9 There's a place for us
10 We wait and we wonder
11 Please come out tonight

Dance into the light

1 Dance into the light
2 That's what you said
3 Lorenzo
4 Just another story
5 Love police
6 Wear my hat
7 It's in your eyes
8 Oughta know by now
9 Take me down
10 The same moon
11 River so wide
12 No matter who
13 The times they are a-changin'

...Hits

1 Another day in paradise
2 True colors
3 Easy lover
4 You can't hurry love
5 Two hearts
6 I wish it would rain down
7 Against all odds
8 Something happened on the way to heaven
9 Separate lives
10 Both sides of the story
11 One more night
12 Sussudio
13 Dance into the light
14 A groovy kind of love
15 In the air tonight
16 Take me home

A hot night in Paris

1 Sussudio
2 That's all
3 Invisible touch
4 Hold on my heart
5 Chips & salsa
6 I don't care anymore
7 Milestones
8 Against all odds
9 Pick up the pieces
10 The los endos suite

Testify

1 Wake up call
2 Come with me
3 Testify
4 Don't get me started
5 Swing low
6 It's not too late
7 This love this heart
8 Driving me crazy
9 The least you can do
10 Can't stop loving you
11 Through my eyes
12 You touch my heart

Love songs: A compilation... Old and new

CD01
1 Tearing & breaking
2 Do you remember?
3 One more night
4 Against all odds
5 Can't turn back the years
6 Groovy kind of love
7 Everyday
8 Don't let him steal your heart away
9 Please come out tonight
10 This must be love
11 It's in your eyes
12 Can't stop loving you

CD02
1 Testify
2 True colors (live)
3 You'll be in my heart
4 If leaving me is easy
5 I've been trying
6 I've forgotten everything
7 Somewhere
8 Least you can do
9 Two hearts
10 Separate lives (live)
11 My girl (live)
12 Always (live)
13 The way you look tonight (live)

Against all odds

1 Against all odds (Phil Collins)
2 Violet and blue (Stevie Nicks)
3 Walk through the fire (Peter Gabriel)
4 Balcony (Big Country)
5 Making a big mistake (Mike Rutherford)
6 My male curiosity (Kid Creole & The Coconuts)
7 The Search (Larry Carlton & Michel Colombier)
8 El solitario (Michel Colombier & Larry Carlton)
9 Rock and roll jaguar (Larry Carlton & Michel Colombier)
10 For love alone (Larry Carlton)
11 The race (Larry Carlton)
12 Murder of a friend (Larry Carlton & Michel Colombier)

White nights

1 Separate lives (Love Theme From White Nights) (Phil Collins & Marilyn Martin)
2 Prove me wrong
3 Far post
4 People on a string
5 This is your day
6 Snake charmer
7 The other side of the world
8 My love is chemical
9 Tapdance
10 People have got to move

Buster

1 Two hearts (Phil Collins)
2 Just one look (The Hollies)
3 Big noise (Phil Collins)
4 The Robbery (Anne Dudley)
5 I got you babe (Sonny & Cher)
6 Loco in Acapulco (The Four Tops)
7 How to do it (Gerry And The Pacemakers)
8 I just don't know how to do with myself (Dusty Springfield)
9 Sweets for my sweet (The Searchers)
10 Will you still be waiting (Anne Dudley)
11 Groovy kind of love (Phil Collins)
With incidental music by Anne Dudley

Live from the board

1 Sussudio
2 Easy lover
3 Separate lives
4 My girl

Tarzan (Walt Disney)

1 Two worlds
2 You'll be in my heart
3 Son of man
4 Trashin' the camp
5 Two worlds reprise
6 Trashin' the camp (Phil and 'N Sync Version)
7 Trashin' the camp (Phil Version)
8 You'll be in my heart (Phil version)
9 Two worlds (Phil Version)
10 A wondrous Place (Score)
11 Moves like an ape, Looks Like A Man (Score)
12 The gorillas (Score)
13 One family
14 Two worlds finale

Brother bear (Walt Disney)
Songs by Phil Collins

1 Look through my eyes (Phil Collins)
2 Great spirits (Tina Turner)
3 Welcome (Phil Collins)
4 No way out (Theme from Brother Bear) (Single Version)(Phil Collins)
5 Transformation (The Bulgarian Women's Choir)
6 On my way - Phil Collins
7 Welcome (The Blind Boys Of Alabama and Phil Collins with Oren Waters)
8 No way out (Theme from Brother Bear) (Phil Collins)
9 Transformation (Phil Collins Version) (Phil Collins)
10 Three brothers (Score)
11 Awakes as a bear (Score)
12 Wilderness of danger and beauty (Score)

                                                                      

 The Platinum collection

                                                                                 
CD01 (Face Value) :
1 In the air tonight
2 This must be love
3 Behind the lines
4 The roof is leaking
5 Droned
6 Hand in hand
7 I missed again
8 You know what i mean
9 I'm not moving
10 If leaving me is easy
11 Tomorrow never knows
12 Thunder and lightning
CD02 (No Jacket Required) :
1 Sussudio
2 Only you know and I know
3 Long long way to go
4 I don't wanna know
5 One more night
6 Don't lose my number
7 Who said I would
8 Doesn't anybody stay together anymore
9 Inside out
10 Take me home
11 We said hello goodbye
 CD03 (…But Seriously) :
1 Hang In long enough
2 That's just the way it is
3 Do you remember ?
4 Something happened on the way to heaven
5 Colours
6 I wish It would rain down
7 Another day in paradise
8 Heat on the street
9 All of my life
10 Saturday night and sunday morning
11 Father to son
12 Find a way to my heart

 

 

 

Coffret 3 CD : Testify

 
                                                                                                                                             
CD01
1 Wake up call
2 Come with me
3 Testify
4 Don't get me started
5 Swing tow
6 It's not too late
7 This love this heart
8 Driving me crazy
9 The least you can do
10 Can't stop loving you
11 Thru my eyes
12 You touch my heart
CD02
1 Both sides of the story
2 Can't turn back the years
3 Everyday
4 I've forgotten everything
5. We're sons Of our fathers
6 Can't find my way
7 Survivors
8 We fly so close
9 There's a place for us
10 We wait and we wonder
11 Please come out tonight
CD03
1 Dance into the light
2 That's what you said
3 Lorenzo
4 Just another story
5 Love police
6 Wear my hat
7 It's in your eyes
8 Oughta know by now
9 Take me down
10 The same moon
11 River so wide
12 No matter who
13 The times they are a-changin'

Publié dans Discographie

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article